Media Samples in Music Database

Click here to learn stats about movies and artists in the Database.

+ Submit a new entry to the database
* Mandatory fields.

You searched for: "Kataklysm" in Artist. Displaying 11 entries out of 426 in the database.

1) 1999:6661:2000 by Kataklysm on The Prophecy (Stigmata of the Immaculate) (2000, Metal) uses sample from Dark City (1998):
First there was darkness. Then came the strangers. They were a race as old as time itself. They had mastered the ultimate technology. The ability to alter physical reality by will alone. They called this ability "Tuning". But they were dying. Their civilization was in decline, and so they abandoned their world seeking a cure for their own mortality. Their endless journey brought them to a small, blue world in the farthest corner of the galaxy. Our world. Here they thought they had finally found what they had been searching for.

2) Il Diavolo in Me by Kataklysm on Epic: The Poetry of War (2001, Metal) uses sample from Hellraiser: Bloodline (1996):
Pain has a face. Allow me to show it to you.

3) Manipulator of Souls by Kataklysm on Epic: The Poetry of War (2001, Metal) uses sample from Hellraiser (1987):
We'll tear your soul apart!

4) In Shadows & Dust by Kataklysm on Shadows & Dust (2002, Metal) uses sample from Gladiator (2000):
Ultimately, we're all dead men. Sadly, we cannot choose how but, what we can decide is how we meet that end, in order that we are remembered, as men.

5) The Ambassador of Pain by Kataklysm on Serenity in Fire (2003, Metal) uses sample from Road to Perdition (2002):
This is the life we chose, the life we lead. And there is only one guarantee: none of us will see heaven.

6) Like Angels Weeping by Kataklysm on In the Arms of Devastation (2006, Metal) uses sample from Man on Fire (2004):
Revenge... Is a meal best served cold.

7) Prevail by Kataklysm on Prevail (2008, Metal) uses sample from Last Man Standing (1996):
Everybody ends up dead. It's just a matter of when.

8) A Soulless God by Kataklysm on Heaven's Venom (2010, Metal) uses sample from Rocky Balboa (2006):
The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It's a very rough, mean place... and no matter how tough you think you are, it'll always bring you to your knees and keep you there, permanently... if you let it. You or nobody ain't never gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't about how hard you hit... it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward... how much you can take, and keep moving forward. If you know what you're worth, go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit.

9) If I was God... I'd burn it all. by Kataklysm on Waiting for the End to Come (2013, Metal) uses sample from The Book of Eli (2010):
Cursed be the ground for our sake. Both thorns and thistles it shall bring forth for us. For out of the ground we were taken, for the dust we are... and to the dust we shall return

10) Breaching the Asylum by Kataklysm on Of Ghosts and Gods (2015, Metal) uses sample from Exodus: Gods and Kings (2014):
You say that you didn't cause all this? Your god did? l am the god! l am the god! So, let's just see who's more effective at killing.
You. This god. Or me.

11) Guillotine by Kataklysm on Meditations (2018, Metal) uses sample from Imperium (2016):
Nate Foster: For evil to triumph, it only takes good men... to do nothing.